Branch network

 
 
<< Back

JSC Special Transportation Service disposes over branch network in the following destinations:
St. Petersburg


tel. (965) 753 2725


st-petersburg@sts-trans.ru

Alexey Zakalsky
Acting Director
Magadan
685000 Magadan, 8, Proletarskaya str.

tel.fax (4132) 60 62 52
tel. (902) 508 6975

magadan@sts-trans.ru

Vladimir Martirosian
Director
Ekaterinburg
620010, Ekaterinburg, 32, Griboedova str;

tel.fax (343) 210 77 89
tel.(922) 104 4077

ekaterinburg@sts-trans.ru

Mikhail Naychuk
Director
Novosibirsk
633102, Novosibirsk Region, Obj-2 City, FGU CP i SAP;

tel. (903)936 4016
fax (383) 216-9598

novosibirsk@sts-trans.ru

Denis Verba
Director
Krasnoyarsk
660075, Krasnoyarsk, 24, Krasnoy Gvardii str. ;

tel. (962) 074 5577
fax (3912) 46 02 32

krasnoyarsk@sts-trans.ru

Yury Pashennikh
Director
Nerungri
678960, Republic Yakutia (Sakha), Nerungri, 11, Mira ave. ;

tel.fax (41147) 4-29-83

nerungri@sts-trans.ru

Alexandr Lodeyshikov
Director
Domodedovo Airport, Moscow
142021, Moscow Region, Domodedovo district, Domodedovo airport, build 8, room 354;

tel.fax (495) 424 9829
tel. (495) 797 7632

domodedovo@sts-trans.ru

Vladimir Russul
Director
Sheremetyevo Airport, Moscow
124340, Moscow, Sheremetyevskoye highway, house 5, building 1.

tel.fax (495) 578 5864
tel.(495) 723 5688

sts-sheremetyevo@sts-trans.ru

Yury Voytushenko
Director

 

 

 

2000-2017 JSC "STS"
Site creation - image service
  129110, 40, Gilyarovskogo str., Moscow, Russia
E-mail: client@sts-trans.ru